Semua Data dosen
NIDN Nama Alamat No Telpon Email
1003018202 Muhammad Ridwan,S.T,M.T Sumatera Barat 0762323706 Ridwan@Pltek-kampar.ac.id
1004068202 Muhammad Jazman,S.Kom,M.InfoSys Bangkinang 0762323706 Jazman@poltek-kampar.ac.id
1005098101 Abdul Gafar,S.Kom Bangkinang 0762323706 Abdul-gafar@poltek-kampar.ac.id
1020047802 Purnama Irwan,S.T,M.T Bangkinang 07623233706 Irwan@Poltek-kampar.ac.id
1021058003 Fitri,S.T,M.Sc Bangkinang 0762373208 fitri@poltek-kampar.ac.id
1026067802 Safni Marwa,S.T,M.Sc Bangkinang 0762323706 Safni@Poltek-kampar.ac.id
1031107801 Fenty Kurnia Oktorina,S.T,M.Sc Pekanbaru 085375456679 Fentykurnia@poltek-kampar.ac.id
1409112062 Slamet Triyanto,S.ST Bangkinang 0762323706 Slamettriyanto@Poltek-kampar.ac.id
9910676773 Ade Kurniawan,S.Kom Bangkinang 0762323706 Adekurniawan@Poltek-kampar.ac.id
9910677207 Vegie Domi Fadel,S.ST Bangkinang 0762323706 Vegie@Poltek-kampar.ac.id
9910677208 Hary Rinaldi,S.ST Bangkinang 0762323708 Haryrinaldi@Poltek-kampar.ac.id